​​Zadzwoń do nas:

662 333 555 

​Adres do korespondencji: 

ul. Gen Tadeusza Bora-Komorowskiego 39 lok.203,

03-982 Warszawa

Konto:

Bank PEKAO SA nr: 54 1240 1040 1111 0010 6392 3655

​​Napisz do nas:

kontakt@fundacjahpd.pl

  • Wix Facebook page

RADA HOTELI

 

Szymon Jaśkiewicz - Dyrektor, Diamond's Hotel Zakopane, www.diamonds-zakopane.pl

 

Alina Feggaras - Dyrektor, Hotel Kuracyjny Gdynia, www.hotelkuracyjny.pl

 

Lucyna Szczygieł - Dyrektor, Hotel Żuławy Elbląg, www.hotel-zulawy.com.pl

 

Katarzyna Dobrzańska - Dyrektor, Park Hotel Bydgoszcz, www.parkhotel.bydgoszcz.pl

                                           - Dyrektor, Park Hotel Tryszczyn, www.parkhotel.tryszczyn.pl

 

Anna Kowalska-Szczepańska - Dyrektor, Hotel Pod Orłem Bydgoszcz, www.hotelpodorlem.pl

Stergios Sibeteris - Dyrektor, Hotel Nowotel Stop & Sleep Zgorzelec,www.nowotelstopandsleep.pl

Aleksandra Wojciechowska  - Dyrektor, Hotel Dwór Dębowiec, www.dwordebowiec.pl

Filip Prokop  - Dyrektor, Hotel Senator Starachowice, www.h-s.pl

Mariusz Czeszejko - Sochacki  - Dyrektor, Hotel Zalesie Mazury, www.zalesiemazury.pl

 

Ewa Augustynowicz  - Manager, Hotel Polonia Wrocław, www.poloniawroclaw.pl

 

Wojciech Furmanek  - Dyrektor, Hotel Sanatorium San Kołobrzeg, www.san.pl

 

Arkadiusz Czyczyn  - Dyrektor, Hotel Planeta Mielno, www.hotelplaneta.com.pl

 

Magdalena Hoffmann  - Dyrektor, Hotel CopernicusToruń, www.copernicustorunhotel.com

 

Elżbieta Studzińska  - Dyrektor, Hotel Czarny Kot Warszawa, www.hotelczarnykot.com.pl

 

Szymon Rekowski  - Manager, Hotel Admirał Gdańsk, www.admiralhotelgdansk.pl

 

Piotr Wawrzyniak  - Dyrektor, Hotel Wawrzyniak Zduny, www.wawrzyniak.net.pl

 

Waldemar Jędrzejewski  - Dyrektor, Hotel Orion Parczew, www.orionparczew.pl

 

Sławomir Witaszek  - Dyrektor, Hotel U Witaszka Czosnów, www.uwitaszka.pl

 

Andrzej Witek  - Dyrektor, Hotel Witek Kraków, www.hotelwitek.pl

 

Karol Karczewski - Dyrektor,Hotel Pałac Romantyczny Turzno,www.palac-romantyczny.com

 

Grażyna Braksator-Mielcarz  - Dyrektor, Hotel Colibra Warszawa, www.colibra.com.pl

 

Maciej Gubała  - Dyrektor, Hotel Podium Wisła, www.hotelpodium.pl

 

Andrzej Burkiewicz  - Dyrektor, Hotel Warszawa, www.hotelwarszawa.pl

 

Magdalena Witkowska  - Dyrektor, Hotel Hanza Pałac, www.hanzapalac.pl

 

Monika Świerczek-Czekańska  - Dyrektor, Hotel Artis, www.artishotel.pl